Directorio y principales funcionarios

 
Juan Martin Yanzon Trader juan.martin.yanzon@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Yamil E. Tavella Trader yamil.tavella@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Faustino Beccar Varela Financial Advisor faustino.beccar.varela@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Javier Bordeu Financial Advisor javier.bordeu@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Nicolás Czervinsky Financial Advisor nicolas.czervinsky@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Ezequiel Dabbah Financial Analyst Ezequiel.dabbah@conosurinversiones.com.ar
Lisandro Riva Financial Advisor lisandro.riva@conosurinversiones.com.ar